PTC finals line-up in place

PTC finals line-up in place
By Eurosport

23/01/2013 at 21:00

The 32 players to contest the Players Tour Championship Grand Finals in Galway in March have been confirmed.

Mark Selby, Judd Trump, John Higgins, Neil Robertson, Ding Junhui and Ireland’s Ken Doherty are among the star names who will appear at the Bailey Allen Hall at the National University of Ireland, in the world ranking event, which runs from March 12 to 17.

    A top prize of £100,000 will be up for grabs in the Eurosport-televised snooker spectacular.

    The PTC series has seen players battling for Order of Merit points over the past six months in events across the planet, in locations including China, Bulgaria, Poland, Germany, Belgium and the UK. Now the eyes of the world will be on Galway for the showpiece conclusion.

    The 32 players who have qualified for the Grand Finals are:

    Mark Selby

    Judd Trump

    Stephen Maguire

    John Higgins

    Neil Robertson

    Rod Lawler

    Mark Allen

    Martin Gould

    Ben Woollaston

    Graeme Dott

    Jamie Burnett

    Jack Lisowski

    Andrew Higginson

    Barry Hawkins

    Ken Doherty

    Anthony McGill

    Joe Swail

    Ali Carter

    Joe Perry

    Marco Fu

    Mark Williams

    Kurt Maflin

    Mark Davis

    Alfie Burden

    Mark Joyce

    Stuart Bingham

    Stephen Lee

    Ding Junhui

    Li Hang

    Robert Milkins

    Tom Ford

    Cao Yupeng